Wir sind da für Sie

Office

Michael-Lothar Schmidt
Business Development Manager
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-145
ml.schmidt@ranft-gruppe.de

 

carolin-melzer_01

Carolin Melzer
Leitung Office Management
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-112
c.melzer@ranft-gruppe.de

 

anne-richter

Anne Richter
kaufmännische Assistenz
Telefon 07931 / 9929-0
a.richter@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Ursula_Schlie

Ursula Schlie
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-110
u.schlie@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Stephanie Leutritz
Rechtsabteilung
Telefon: 0171 / 3320198
s.leutritz@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Udo Peissert
Controlling
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-143
u.peissert@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Immobilien

stefan-hauf_01

Stefan Hauf
Leitung Projektmanagement
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-140
s.hauf@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Bildautor: Foto Besserer