Wir sind da für Sie

Office

carolin-melzer_01

Carolin Melzer
Leitung Office Management
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-112
c.melzer@ranft-gruppe.de

 

anne-richter

Anne Richter
kaufmännische Assistenz
Telefon 07931 / 9929-0
a.richter@ranft-gruppe.de

 

SB-Profilbild_01

Sandra Babic
Online Marketing
kaufmännische Assistenz
Telefon 07931 / 9929-115
s.babic@ranft-gruppe.de
 

Ursula_Schlie

Ursula Schlie
Buchhalterin
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-110
u.schlie@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Immobilien

stefan-hauf_01

Stefan Hauf
Leitung Projektmanagement
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-140
s.hauf@ranft-gruppe.de

 

primin-goebel

Pirmin Göbel
Projektleiter
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-141
p.goebel@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Schneider_Florian-Internet

Florian Schneider
Bauzeichner
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-143
f.schneider@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Weber_Julia_-_Internet

Julia Weber
Bauzeichnerin
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-144
j.weber@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Bildautor: Foto Besserer